Durutti Column T-shirt (1)For the Durutti Column supporters, here’s my first design (“Vinchester”) that I’ve just completed, from the set of three. All proceeds beyond the cost of the shirt go to the band as a small gesture of thanks for the great music they’ve given us over the past thirty plus years.

Clicking on the image takes you to the store where you can see the different shirt styles and even a mug. Any questions, please do contact me – there’s a Contact link to the right.

Incidentally, I’ve set the category number for the Durutti Column shirts in my online store as ‘244’ – DCers will understand why, I’m sure.

About ohmart

A cartoonist, tinkerer, electronic-er, designer. And left-handed. Right on.

Leave a Reply

