With apologies to Posh, Sporty, et al:

“Ha ha ha ha ha
Yo, I’ll tell you what I want, what I really, really want
So tell me what you want, what you really, really want
I’ll tell you what I want, what I really, really want
So tell me what you want, what you really, really want

If you simulate my future, forget my past
If you wanna diode with me, better make it fast
Now don’t go wasting my precious time
Get your model together we could be just fine

I’ll tell you what I want, what I really, really want
So tell me what you want, what you really, really want
I wanna, (ha) I wanna, (ha) I wanna, (ha) I wanna, (ha)
I wanna really, really, really wanna zigazig ah
If you wanna be tran’s sistor, you gotta get with my friends
(Gotta get with my friends)
Make it last forever, resistance always ends
If you wanna be thryistor, you have got to give
Spiking is too easy, but that’s the way it is…”

And so on, so forth, bag a footballer, live in the US, design a few dresses.. ad nauseum….

About ohmart

A cartoonist, tinkerer, electronic-er, designer. And left-handed. Right on.

Leave a Reply

