Amanda in an orange dressEach time I come up with a new beer, I give it a number (very organised) and do an illustration for my beer-drinking room at home. This is so when people drop by they can ask for their favourite by number, or by the picture with the [insert details here as appropriate: curvy Amanda in matching heels].

I thought I’d post a few of them from time-to-time, so here’s #22 – A Mandarin Ann Orange Dress / Amanda in an Orange Dress (see what I did there?!). Anyway, it’s quite an attractively delicious beer that seems to be very popular with many of my male friends, tinged with very subtle hints of mandarin and orange. Hence, a picture of Amanda in, oh ok… I’ll stop now.

About ohmart

A cartoonist, tinkerer, electronic-er, designer. And left-handed. Right on.

Leave a Reply

